Pages Navigation Menu

Community Calendar

August 2018 Community Calendar

American Airlines Center – Downtown Dallas (via Dallas North Tollway)

  • Panic! At the Disco: 7:00 pm Sunday, Aug 4
  • Marvel Universe Live! Age of Heroes: 7:00 pm Thursday, Aug 9
  • Marvel Universe Live! Age of Heroes: 10:30 am and 7:00 pm Friday, Aug 10
  • Marvel Universe Live! Age of Heroes: 3:00 pm and 7:00 pm Saturday, Aug 11
  • Marvel Universe Live! Age of Heroes: 1:30 pm and 5:30pm Sunday, Aug 12
  • Jeff Lynne’s ELO Live: 8:00 pm Monday, Aug 13
  • BIG 3 Basketball Playoffs: 6:00 pm Friday, Aug 17
  • J Cole: 7:30 pm Saturday, Aug 18
  • Shakira: 7:30 pm Tuesday, Aug 21
  • Journey & Def Leppard 7:00 pm Wednesday, Aug 29

Toyota Stadium – Frisco (via Dallas North Tollway or Sam Rayburn Tollway)

  • FC Dallas Foundation: Cocktail and Cleats, presented by Chase, Thursday, Aug 2
  • San Jose Earthquakes vs. FC Dallas: 7:00 pm Saturday, Aug 4
  • Minnesota United vs. FC Dallas: 7:00 pm Saturday, Aug 18
  • Frisco ISD High School Football: Celina vs. Memorial, time TBD, Friday, August 31

Verizon Theatre – Grand Prairie (via President George Bush Turnpike)

  • Delbert McClinton: 8:00 pm Friday, Aug 3
  • Charlie Wilson: 8:00 pm Sunday, Aug 12
  • Toto: 8:00 pm Tuesday, Aug 14
  • Lost 80’s Live: 6:30 pm Friday, Aug 24
  • Boz Scaggs:  8:00 pm Wednesday, Aug 29

Cowboys Stadium – Arlington

  • Cowboys Football Academy: 3-Day Youth Summer Camp, Wednesday, August 15
  • NFL Preseason: CI Bengals vs. Dallas Cowboys 6:00 pm Saturday, Aug 18
  • NFL Preseason: AZ Cardinals vs. Dallas Cowboys 8:00 pm Sunday, Aug 26

Got an event you’d like listed on our community calendar? Email us at communitycalendar@NTTA.org and we’ll consider it for next month’s TollTag Insider.