Pages Navigation Menu

November 2016 Community Calendar

November 2016 Community Calendar

Whether you long to hear Adele croon, get a charge watching broncs trying to buck a rider or prefer Cowboys who wear the Silver Star, NTTA toll roads can take you there.
As a good rule of thumb, verify times and details before heading out. Some events may change at the last minute or may be subject to weather conditions. NTTA wants all drivers to arrive safely at their destinations. Remember to have fun at area events and holiday celebrations, but be safe too – don’t drink and drive. And put down your cell phone – texting while driving can kill, and no text is worth a life.

 

American Airlines Center — Downtown Dallas (via Dallas North Tollway)

  • Dallas Stars games: Check game days/times here. Get your Stars TollTag
  • Dallas Mavericks: Check game days/times here. Get your Dallas Mavs TollTag
  • Adele: 8 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 1
  • 2016 Era World Championship: 7 p.m. Friday-Sunday, Nov. 11-13
  • Pentatonix: 8 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 20
  • KISS Jingle Ball: 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 29

Verizon Theatre — Grand Prairie (via President George Bush Turnpike)

  • Jesse & Joy: 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 4
  • Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox: 8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 5
  • Propel Women: 9 a.m. Saturday, Nov. 12
  • Dream Theater Presents “The Astonishing” Live: 8 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 13
  • Legends of Southern Hip Hop: 8 p.m. Friday, Nov. 18
  • TruTV Impractical Jokers: 8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 19
  • Newsboys: 6 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 20

AT&T Stadium — Arlington (via President George Bush Turnpike)

  • Dallas Cowboys: Check game days/times here. Get your Dallas Cowboys TollTag
  • Dallas Cowboys Rally Day: 10 a.m. Saturday, Nov. 19
  • Dallas Cowboys Rally Day: 8 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 23

Got an event you’d like listed on our community calendar? Just send your event information to communitycalendar@NTTA.org.

 

Note: For an event to qualify for calendar listing, it should be within a five-mile radius of NTTA roads and appeal to area residents and out-of-town visitors. NTTA reserves the right for final approval of any event that appears in this community calendar.